Divine Retribution // Sporeggar EU
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

app for to many toons

Go down

app for to many toons Empty app for to many toons

Post  whitesun Sun Aug 30, 2009 6:00 am

English skills: native

Character: whitesun ,baneck ,bre ,brendan ,toliman. take your pick Smile
Armory link:
hunter:
rogue:
death knight:
paladin:
warrior:
sry for the wall of text i have other alts but they are work in progress or horde.

Class/Spec: main would be brendan my holy paladin
Days played:hmm to many, since as in over 250
Raiding experience:
classic: cleared all till AQ temple and naxx then stoped playing.
tbc: cleared on brendan
wotlk: cleared naxx 10/25, cleared EoE 10/25, cleared OS 10/25,
ulduar 12/14 on 10 and 25, ToC 10 man cleared so far on bre.

Previous Guild and reason for leaving:
darkfire, i was a officer in darkfire for a long time and was there to see them rise in realm ranking but after a issue with one of the guilds members and the gm refuseing to sort it out i desided it was time to stop, so i left now i am back there as casual while i find a guild to raid full time with.

Anyone you know from guild?
not that i have seen tho maybe... i am bad with names and the only ppl that make a lasting imprestion on me, is for all the wrong reasons.

Whats your usual skill rotation in a raid environment?
this could take forever Sad(.
i will ask anyone that wants to know this answer for ANY of my toons poke me in game.

When you're dirty dancing with Heigan the Unclean, who are you hugging?
no one in most cases it is the blind leading the blind....

What do you feel are the strengths and weaknesses of your class?
again this is another one that would take a lot of text to go into all of them, so i will give pala and dk,